Everybody can earn money advertising of goods and services on the Internet. Join the groups, place likes, share with friends and get money for that!

John Newman — Revolve (Deluxe Edition) [2k14]

Исполнитель: John Newman
Название: Revolve (Deluxe Edition)
Стиль: Soul
Качество mp3: 320 kbps
Время звучания: 49:31 min
Треки: 14
Размер: ~114.4 Mb

1. Revolve (feat. Idris Elba)
2. All My Heart
3. Something Special
4. Lights Down
5. Come and Get It
6. Blame (feat. Calvin Harris)
7. Never Give It Up
8. Tiring Game (feat. Charlie Wilson)
9. Give You My Love
10. I’m Not Your Man
11. Called It Off
12. Killing Me
13. The Past
14. We All Get Lonely

Password | Пароль: www.joymax.ru

All archives contain 1% of the recovery info.

Все архивы содержат 1% информации для восстановления.

Все MP3-файлы предоставлены ТОЛЬКО для ознакомительных целей. После прослушивания загруженного аудио-файла Вы должны приобрести лицензионный компакт-диск или удалить этот файл, в противном случае Вы нарушите закон об интеллектуальной собственности.

All MP3-files are provided for informational purposes only. After listening to audio file, you must purchase a license CD or delete the file, otherwise you will break the law on intellectual property.

Like it? Buy it! Dont forget to support the artists!